Ihr Browser ist veraltet. Bitte aktualiseren Sie auf Edge, Chrome, Firefox.

Team

Inhalt

Direction

Helen Hirsch
Director and Chief Curator
T +41 (0)33 225 84 19
kunstmuseum@thun.ch

Exhibitions & Collection

Claudia Blank
Curator
+41 (0)33 225 84 18
claudia.blank@thun.ch

Alisa Klay
Curatorial Assistance
T+41 (0)33 225 84 22
alisa.klay@thun.ch

Anja Seiler
Collection Online
anja.seiler@thun.ch

Communication

Elsa Horstkötter
Communication
& Community Building
T +41 (0)33 225 82 07
elsa.horstkoetter@thun.ch

Education

Eva Schuler
Head of Education
+41 (0)33 225 86 10
eva.schuler@thun.ch

Saba Bach
Freelance Education

Regula Brassel
Freelance Education

Elisa Daubner
Employee Education

Meret Landolt
Freelance Education

Gabriele Moshammer
Freelance Education

Operation

Tanja Hählen
Operation & Finances
+41 (0)33 225 84 19
tanja.haehlen@thun.ch

Michael Röthlisberger
Operation
& Head of Visitors Service
+41 (0)33 225 84 19

Lisanne Alder
Shop & Desk
+41 (0)33 225 84 20
lisanne.alder@thun.ch

Luc van Lieshout
Reception & Desk
+41 (0)33 225 84 20
luc.vanlieshout@thun.ch

Amer Aiyub
Supervision

Senta Eggens
Supervision

Simone Füredi
Supervision

Stefan Giger
Supervision

Lara Perren
Supervision

Andrea Sohm
Supervision

Raphael Walker
Supervision

Sibylle Wymann
Supervision

Roman Zaugg
Supervision

Technique

Simon Stalder
Head of Technique
simon.stalder@thun.ch

Raffaela Chiara
Freelance Technique

Kathrin Hoffmann
Freelance Restoration

Marius Lüscher
Freelance Technique

Dan Reusser
Freelance Technique

Mirjam Sieber
Freelance Technique

Henry Thomet
Employee Technique

Patrizia Zeppetella
Freelance Restoration

Vacancies

Vacancies are advertised by the City of Thun.